Bigg Boss Marathi Season 4 OTT Release Date, Time, Watch Free, Host

After three successful seasons, Bigg Boss Marathi, a spin-off of the reality television series Bigg Boss franchise, is now poised to return with a fourth season. In April 2018, Colors Marathi broadcast the first season of the show, which named actress Megha Dhade the winner. In Lonavala, the Bigg Boss house for that season was constructed.

Shiv Thakre and Vishal Nikam have crowned the winners of the following two seasons, which were then released. Mumbai served as the setting for the Bigg Boss homes in seasons 2 and 3.

The show is preparing to launch another fun season, and like the last two, this one will also have a Mumbai-based Bigg Boss House. This is wonderful news for the Marathi audience.

Also Read:-

Bigg Boss Tamil Season 6 TV Premeire

Bigg Boss Marathi Season 4 Release Date

The following Bigg Boss Marathi season is scheduled to premiere on the well-liked Marathi entertainment channel, Colors Marathi, owned by Viacom18, on Sunday, October 2, 2022 at 7 p.m.

For those viewers who appreciate watching shows online, the creators have some more good news: in addition to watching the show on TV, you can also watch it online exclusively on Voot, and the best part is that you don’t need to subscribe. Starting on October 2, 2022, it will be accessible on the platform for no charge.

In a promo, the show’s host Majrekar appeared as a boss wearing a black, blue, and white blazer and a black top hat. He uses a different catchphrase for each season, and this season is no exception. All is Well is the tagline of BB Marathi 4.

Bigg Boss Marathi Season 4 Host

Mahesh Manjrekar, a well-known Bollywood and Marathi actor and producer, has been hosting the show since it debuted in 2018, and he has once again been chosen to host the forthcoming season of Bigg Boss Marathi.

Bigg Boss Marathi Season 4 Contestants

:- Surekha Kudachi

:- Utkarsh

:- Avishkar Darvhekar

:- Anshuman Vichare

:- Vishal Nikam

:- Shivleela Patil

:- Neha Joshi

:- Akshat Waghmare

:- Nishigandha Wad

:- Anand Ingale

:- Gayatri Datar

:- Santosh Chaudhari

:- Meenal Shah

:- Saii Ranade

:- Vikas Patil

:- Rishi Saxena