Jhalak Dikhla Jaa All seasons Winners Name With Photos

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa is an Indian Hindi-language television dance show which is an Indian version of the BBC’s Strictly Come Dancing and Dancing with the Stars competitions. Celebrities and professional dance partners perform a variety of dances on the stage of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa has completed  Totally 9 seasons and here we are sharing the list of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa winners list:

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 1- Mona Singh

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa’s first season debuted on September 7, 2006, and was hosted by Archana Puran Singh and Parmeet Sethi. Sanjay Leela Bhansali, Shilpa Shetty, and Farah Khan represented as judges for the first season. Mona Singh was the season’s winner.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Mona Singh (@monajsingh)

Mona made her acting debut in the 2003 television series ‘Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahin.’ Mona worked on several projects after winning Jhalak Dikhla Jaa, including ‘Kya Hua Tera Vaada’ and ‘Kavach.’ She also appeared in web series such as ‘Yeh Meri Family,’ ‘Mission Over Mars,’ and ‘Black Widows.’ Mona will be seen in the fiction show ‘Pushpa Impossible’ in the year 2022, playing the role of a Lawyer. Also, she is in the movie of Lal Singh Chadda.

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 2- Prachi Desadi

Season 2 of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa premiered on September 28, 2007, and was hosted by season 1 winners Mona Singh and Rohit Roy.

Urmila Martodkar, Jeetendra, and Shimak Davar served as judges for the second season. Prachi Desai was the second season’s winner.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Prachi Desai (@prachidesai)

Prachi made her Bollywood debut in 2008 with the film Rock On after winning Jhalak Dikhla Jaa. After that, she appeared in several films, including Ek Villain, Azhar, Once Upon a Time in Mumbaai, and Forensic, which was recently released on Zee5.

She will soon be seen in the Telugu series Dootha alongside Naga Chaitanya.

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 3- Bhaichug Bhutia

Season 3 of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa began airing on February 27, 2009 and was hosted by Shweta Tiwari, Shiv Pandit, and Rohit Roy.

Saroj Khan, Vaibhavi Merchant, and Juhi Chawla served as judges for the third season. Bhaichug Bhutia was the season’s winner.

Bhaichug Bhutia is a former Indian football player who now runs the Bhaichung Bhutia Football School (BBFS). And they recently held one of the largest trials in the Northeast region, engaging with 2,000 student-athletes on Tuesday in Shillong.

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 4-  Meiyang Chang

Mona Singh and Sumeet Raghavan hosted the fourth season of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa, which premiered on December 12, 2010. Madhuri Dixit, Remo D’souza, and Malaika Arora Khan served as judges for the fourth season. Meiyang Chang was the season’s winner.

Meiyang Chang is an actor, singer, host, and dentist. Chang began his acting career in 2009 with the film Badmaash Company. He also appeared in films such as Detective Byomkesh Bakshy (2015), Sultan (2016), and Bharat (2016). (2019).

Meiyang Chang was last seen in 2022 in the web series Modern Love: Mumbai. And he is currently preoccupied with unannounced upcoming projects.

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 5- Gurmeet Chaudhary

Manish Paul and Ragini Khanna hosted the fifth season of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa, which premiered on September 30, 2012. Madhuri Dixit, Remo D’souza, and Karan Johar served as Judges for the fifth season. Gurmeet Chaudhary was the season’s winner.

Gurmeet has appeared in several television shows, including ‘Punar Vivaah’ and ‘Geet Hui Sabse Parayi.’ Gurmeet Chaudhary made his film debut in 2015 with Fox Studio’s psychological thriller and horror film Khamoshiyan, and since then he has appeared in films such as ‘Wajah Tum Ho’ and ‘Paltan.’ He was last seen in the film ‘The Wife,’ which debuted in 2021.

Gurmeet has also appeared in several music videos, including ‘Bedardi Se Pyar Ka, Barsaat Ki Dhun, Dil Galti Kar Baitha Hai.’ Gurmeet was recently seen in the music video for Payal Dev and Jubin Nautiyal’s song Kuch Baatein.

Gurmeet is currently developing his acting career.

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 6- Drashti Dhami

Manish Paul and Kapil Sharma hosted the sixth season of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa, which premiered on June 1, 2013.

Madhuri Dixit, Karan Johar, and Remo D’Souza served as judges for the sixth season. Drashti Dhami was the season’s winner.

Drashti Dhami made her acting debut in 2010 with the popular show Geet – Hui Sabse Parayi, and since then she has appeared in several television shows, including Madhubala – Ek Ishq Ek Junoon, Ek Tha Raja Ek Thi Rani, Pardes Mein Hai Mera Dil, and Silsila Badalte Rishton.

Drashti will soon be seen in Goldie Behl’s upcoming web series Duranga, directed by Pradeep Sarkar and Aijaz Khan. Drashti will star alongside popular Bollywood actor Gulshan Devaiah in the series, which will air on Zee5.

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 7 – Ashish Sharma

Season 7 of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa premiered on June 7, 2014, and was hosted by Ranvir Shorey and Drashti Dhami before being replaced by Manish Paul. The seventh season’s judges were Madhuri Dixit, Karan Johar, and Remo D’Souza. Ashish Sharma was the season’s winner.

Ashish Sharma is a film and television actor from India. He is well-known for his roles in the films Prithvi Vallabh – Itihaas Bhi, Rahasya Bhi, Siya Ke Ram, and Rangrasiya.

He was most recently seen in the web series Modi: Journey of a Common Man, which was based on Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s life and was released in 2020.

He also works as a producer and owns Rachayita Pvt. Ltd., a production company.

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 8- Faisal Khan

Manish Paul hosted the eighth season of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa, which premiered on July 11, 2015. The eighth season’s judges were Malaika Arora (who replaced Karan Johar), Shahid Kapoor, Ganesh Hegde, and Lauren Gottlieb. Faisal Khan was the season’s winner.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Faisal Khan (@faisalkhan30)

Faisal Khan is a dancer and actor from India. He won the Dance India Dance Reality Dance show and made his acting debut in 2013 with Bharat Ka Veer Putra – Maharana Pratap.

In 2016, Faisal appeared in the Marathi film ‘Prem Kahani,’ and he is currently working on the mythological series ‘Dharam Yodha Garud.

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 9- Teriya Magar

Manish Paul hosted the ninth season of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa, which premiered on July 30, 2016. The ninth season’s judges were Jacqueline Fernandez, Karan Johar, Ganesh Hegde, and Farah Khan. Teriya Magar was the season’s winner.

Teriya Phounja Magar is a Nepalese dancer based in Mumbai, India. Teriya has won Dance India Dance Little Masters.

Teriya was labeled “Lumbini Peace Ambassador” by the Kapilvastu Day Campaign on June 29, 2014.

Teriya is very active on social media, with over 264K followers on Instagram, and she occasionally shares photos with her family.

Teriya is constantly trying her hand at acting and has shown up in advertisements for Cadbury India.

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 10- Gunjan Sinha

Celebrities like Nia Sharma, Rubina Dilaik, Faisal Shaikh, and others took part in the tenth season of Jhalak Dikhlaja. Jhalak Dikhla Jaa, one of the most well-liked dance reality series, is back after a five-year break.

Gunjan Sinha, an 8-year-old finalist in Dance Deewane S3, shocked everyone by winning the competition and receiving a reward of Rs 20 lakh.