MasterChef India All Seasons Winners Names & Photos

The seventh season of the MasterChef India reality show, which is based on the Australian version, will premiere soon. As the programme has grown in popularity over the years, it has provided a significant platform for all cooking enthusiasts to showcase their talents on national television in front of all of India.

On October 16, 2010, the show made its debut, with actors Akshay Kumar and Kunal Kapur and Ajay Chopra serving as judges. Due to the COVID-19 epidemic, the show will return in the upcoming season.

The MasterChef Indian Season auditions will begin on September 24 in Kolkata and go on to Delhi on October 1, Hyderabad on October 8, and Mumbai on October 25. Additionally, this upcoming season will air on Sony Tv and Sony LIV rather than Star Plus like the previous season did (online).

We have included the names and images of the winners of all prior seasons of MasterChef India in the list below because the programme has introduced us to some of the top chefs in the nation:

1- Pankaj Bhadouria

The first season of MasterChef India, which aired from October 16 to December 25, 2010, was won by Pankaj Bhadouria, with Jayanandan Bhaskar coming in second. Later, she served as the host of cookery programmes including Chef Pankaj Ka Zayka, Kifayati Kitchen, and 3 Course with Pankaj, among others.

The 51-year-old is the first MasterChef winner in the history of the competition to have her name on an official MasterChef cookbook. She has also written the cookbooks “Barbie- I am a Chef” and “Chicken for my Kitchen,” among other cookbooks.

2- Shipra Khanna

One of the well-known MasterChef India champions is Shipra Khanna. Along with her culinary prowess, she has also captured the hearts of many with her attractiveness and charisma. The seance season of MasterChef India, which debuted on Star Plus on October 22, 2021, was won by Khanna. Salma Shazia Fatima was recognised as the show’s runner-up for that season.

She built her first restaurant, called “H.O.T.- House of Taste,” in Gujarat’s Ahmedabad in September 2013, and she also opened “The Darzi Bar & Kitchen” in New Delhi in 2013.

The number of Instagram followers is comparable to that of any Bollywood diva. The stunning MasterChef has a following of almost 4.5 million on Instagram.

3- Ripudaman Handa

Ripudaman Handa won the third season of MasterChef India, and following his victory, he received numerous offers from other shows. Additionally, he competed on Nach Baliye Season 6 and presented the television programme Junior MasterChef Swaad Ke Ustaad. He also presented the Bhojpuri cookery programme Roj Hoyi Bhoj.

4- Nikita Gandhi

In 2015, Nikita Gandhi, the Season 3 winner of MasterChef India, broke the record for the show’s youngest winner. Later, she was chosen to design the inaugural menu for MasterChef, the TV restaurant that opened in Dubai Marina. She was born and reared in Dubai and travelled to India to participate in the competition, which she ultimately won.

5- Kirti Bhoutika

Kirti Bhoutika was named the champion of MasterChef India’s fifth season, with Ashima Arora coming in second. From October 1 until December 25, 2016, Star Plus hosted the premiere of the programme.

Kirti, who founded Sugarplum Cakery Kitchen, is a native of Kolkata, West Bengal. Sugarplum offers scrumptious and compulsive delicacies, like cakes, cupcakes, macrons, and choux pastries.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Conosh (@conoshofficial)

6- Abhinas Nayak

Abhinas Nayak was named the winner of the sixth season of MasterChef India, which ran from December 7, 2019, to March 1, 2020, with Oindrila Bala serving as the season’s runner-up. Abhinas is an Odia native from Berhampur. Additionally, he took part in numerous other culinary challenges, like the MasterChef LokiCooks fellowship 2019 and Hungry for Haldiram 2018.