The Kapil Sharma Show Season 4: TV Premiere Date, Cast, Judge

Kapil Sharma, India’s comedian star, is mostly all known because his popular comedy show “The Kapil Sharma Show” has made him a big star. It is one of the most popular television shows, not only in India but also in countries where people Indian people live.

The show premiered on Sony TV in April 2016 and did break all TRP records. Sharma’s K9 Production companies collaborated with Frames Productions to produce the film. After the success of the first season, the show returned in 2018 with season 2, which was also a smash hit.

Following a brief hiatus due to COVID-19, the show will return in August 2021 for season 3. Both second and third seasons were produced by Salman Khan’s Salman Khan Films in collaboration with Banijay Asia, creative producers K9 Production companies, and TEAM (Triyambh Entertainment & Media).

Season 3 of Kapil Sharma’s show ended on June 5, 2022, with the star cast of Neetu Kapoor, Anil Kapoor, Kiara Advani, Varun Dhawan, Prajakta Koli, and Manish Paul film Jug Jugg Jeeyo promotion.

Following the conclusion of the show, the entire cast jetted off to the United States and Canada. Since then, many rumours have publicized the show, claiming that it will not come back to television and that Season 3 was the final season.

According to recent rumours, the show will come back soon with an entertaining Season 4 to make your weekend dinner time entertaining and tickle your cute teeth. Fans of TKSS will be delighted by the news.

Kapil Sharma Season 4 Premiere Date

At last, the makers have released an announcement relating the TV premiere of the upcoming season of Kapil Sharma show, the teaser is so entertaining ft. host Kapil and crew, TKSS Season 4 will return on Sony TV on September 10th, 2022, every both Saturday and Sunday, 9:30 pm.

Kapil Sharma Show Teaser

Kapil Sharma Share the latest teaser on Twitter with tagline: “Naye kalakaar, naya parivaar! Hasne ke honge kayi reason kyunki aa raha hai naya season! Dekhiye #TheKapilSharmaShow 10th September se, Sat-Sun raat 9:30 baje, sirf Sony par.”

The Kapil Sharma Show Cast

Kapil Sharma will host Season 4 alongside fellow comedians Krushna Abhishek, Chandan Prabhakar, Sumona Chakravarti, Kiku Sarda, and others. Season 4 of The Kapil Sharma Show will also feature some new faces.

The Kapil Sharma Show Judge

Archana Puran Singh, a Bollywood actress, and television personality are expected to return as a judge on The Kapil Sharma Season 4. She took over for former cricket player and politician Navjot Singh Sidhu as a Show judge in February 2019 and has since judged all episodes of all seasons. Although the judge has yet to be announced by the producers.

The Kapil Sharma Show Guests

Kapil Sharma shares the Guests List on Instagram and mentions: t was a pleasure hosting our Golden Girls on #tkss who made the whole Nation proud in CommonWealth Games 2022, @pvsindhu1 gold medal in badminton, #lovelychoubey Gold Medal in Lawn Bowl, @zareennikhat Gold Medal in Boxing #ruparanitirkey Gold Medal in Lawn Bowl, #pinkisingh Gold Medal in Lawn Bowl, #nayanmonisaikia Gold Medal in Lawn Bowl.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Kapil Sharma (@kapilsharma)