Bigg Boss Malayalam Winners of All Seasons 1 to 4

One of the most well-known television reality programs, Bigg Boss, is loved by viewers worldwide. One of them, Bigg Boss Malayalam 4th season has been completed.

The participants for the entire season came from a variety of backgrounds, including businesspeople, singers, Instagram influencers, dancers, social activists, and others.

A customized house that is a Bigg Boss house will be home to a variety of people from various industries for 14 weeks (98 days) without phone or internet connectivity.

There are 18 contenders and 1-2 wild card entries in each season. The constants are assigned challenges each week, and one or two are eliminated each week based on the assignment and audience voting.

The tasks include avoiding eviction, going to the store, and taking charge of the house, among other things. The Bigg Boss trophy and prize money goes to the victors also the winner gets some projects in the tv industry. Every season’s reward money is different, while the losers received nothing.

All-season winners list you can see here with their Instagram photos:


Winner: Sabumon Abdusamad

Prize Money:- ₹1 crore

The first season of Bigg Boss Malayalam ran from 24 June 2018 until 20 September 2018.

In season 1, there were 18 constants and 2 wild card participants. Sabumon Abdusamad won the first season, with Pearle Maaney in second place.

The 42-year-old Indian actor Sabumon Abdusamad performs in Malayalam films; his most recent film, “Jallikettu,” was released on October 4, 2019.


Winner:  No One

Prize Money:- Flat (50 lakhs)

The second season started on 5 January 2020 but the show was closed in march 2020 because of Covid-19. So the no one won this season.


Winner: Manikuttan

Prize Money:- 75 Lakhs

The 3rd season of Bigg Boss Malayalam ran from 14 February to 20 May 2021. In season 3, there were 18 constants. Manikuttan took first place in season three, with Sai Vishnu second place.

Indian actor Manikuttan began his career in Malayalam movies in 2005. His most recent film, Marakkar: Lion of the Arabian Sea, was released on December 2, 2021.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Manikuttan TJ (@manikuttantj)


Winner: Dilsha Prasannan

Prize Money:- 50 Lakhs

This season aired from 27 March to 3 July 2022. In season 4, there were 20 constants. Dilsha Prasannan, the first female winner of Bigg Boss Malayalam, took home the title. Bleslee finished in second place.