Bigg Boss Telugu Winners Of All Season

Bigg BossTelugu is a very popular reality show which comes every year on Star Maa Television and N. T. Rama Rao Jr., Nani, and Nagarjuna have hosted different seasons of this reality show.

This is the costliest television show in Telugu which was released on 16 July 2017 and is also shown on Disney Hotstar App.

After seeing the popularity of this show, the makers now release it in Bengali, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, and Telugu languages ​​as well.

Below you can know about all the winners of this reality show.

1- Shiva Balaji

Finale date: 24 December 2017

Prize Money: Rs. 50 Lakh

Runner-Up: Aadarsh Balakrishna

The 1st season of this show was released on 16 July 2017 and was hosted by actor Jr NTR.  Shiv Balaji, the winner of this show, received 50 lakh rupees along with the trophy.

He very popular actor and producer in the Telugu film industry, who was born on 14 October 1980 in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. In 2003, Siva made her film debut in the lead role in the Telugu movie Idi Maa Ashokgadi Love Story, directed by Suresh Krishna.

Then appeared in supporting roles and lead roles in many Telugu movies.

Shiva Balaji bigg boss Season 1 Winner

2- Kaushal Manda

Finale Date: 30 September 2018

Prize Money: Rs. 50 Lakh

Runner-Up: Geeta Madhuri

Season 2 premiered on 10 June 2018 and was hosted by actor Nani. A total of 18 people participated in this show which lasted for 112 days and Kaushal Manda was the winner of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2.

This actor and model were born on 13 May 1981 in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India.

He played an important role in the Chakravakam serial released on the Gemini television channel on November 3, 2003, and became very popular. Then after appearing in some more television and movies, now he is in politics and works with Bharatiya Janata Party.

kaushal manda bigg boss Season 2 Winner

3- Rahul Sipligunj

Finale Date: 3 November 2019

Prize Money: Rs. 50 Lakh

Runner-Up: Sreemukhi

Season 3 was released on 21 July 2019 and was hosted by Nagarjuna in which 17 people participated. Playback singer, writer, and actor Rahul Sipliganj was the winner of the show.

He was born on 22 August 1989 in Dhoolpet, Hyderabad, Telangana, India, and started making his career in music. His Makikirikiri and Galli ka Ganesh is one of the most hit songs.

Rahul has also sung for many Tugu movies including Cameraman Gangatho Rambabu (2021), Prema Katha Chitram (2013), Chal Mohan Ranga (2018), and more.

Rahul Sipligunj bigg boss season 3 winner

4- Abijeet Duddala

Finale Date: 20 December 2020

Prize Money: Rs. 25 Lakh and a bike

Runner-Up: Akhil Sarthak

Season 4 hosted by Nagarjuna was released on 6 September 2020 on Star Maa and Disney Hotstar in which 16 people participated. Abhijeet Duddala was the winner in its final held on 20 December 2020.

Abhijeet was born on 11 October 1988 in Hyderabad, Telangana, India, and completed his Bachelor’s Degree in aeronautical engineering from Malla Reddy College.

In 2012, he made his acting debut with the movie Life Is Beautiful and was seen in lead roles in Ram Leela (2015) and Mirchi Lanti Kurradu (2015).

Abijeet Duddala big boss season 4 winner

5- VJ Sunny

Finale Date: 19 December 2021

Prize Money: Rs 50 Lakhs

Runner-Up: Shanmukh

Bigg Boss 5 was released on 5 September 2021 on Star Maa and Disney Hotstar which was hosted by Akkineni Nagarjuna.

19 people participated in this reality show and the final took place on 19 December 2021, in which Sunny was the winner. Sunny is very famous as a video jockey and has also worked in Zee Telugu’s television serial Kalyana Vibhogam (2017).

VJ Suny bigg boss season 5 winner

6- Revanth

Finale Date: 18 December 2022

Prize Money: Rs 10 Lakhs

Runner-Up: Shrihan

Season 6 hosted by Akkineni Nagarjuna was released on 4 September 2022 and was watched by the audience on Star Maa and Disney Hotstar.

The finale of the show took place on 18 December, in which Revanth was the winner and received the prize money of 10 lakhs.

This season of Bigg Boss Telugu was very interesting because the winner was going to get Rs 50 lakhs but Bigg Boss offered Rs 40 lakhs to contestants if someone left the Bigg Boss house before the finale of the show then Sirhan accepted the offer of Bigg Boss and came out of the house and got 40 lakh rupees.

Revanth big boss season 6 winner

Gaurav Manral

I am from nainital, Uttrakhand, India and like to write different type of entertainment news like bollywood, Hollywood, South Indian movies, Life Style etc.